THE DISHMASTER

Entertainment News With a Side of Dish

Tuesday

11

December 2012

0

COMMENTS

Hey Marseilles Announces Tour — Catch Them Live

Written by , Posted in General

20121211-104257.jpgHey Marseilles announced their tour, and you must go. Find their dates below, and feel free to download one of their very enjoyable sessions at the bottom of this post. Also, catch my interview with the band by clicking HERE.

2013 TOUR DATES

27-Feb Wed Vancouver, BC @ The Waldorf Hotel

1-Mar Fri Seattle, WA @ Showbox (Market)

2-Mar Sat Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theatre

5-Mar Tue San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel

6-Mar Wed Los Angeles, CA @ Satellite

7-Mar Thu San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar

11-Mar Mon Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s Downstairs

13-Mar Wed through 16-Mar Sat Austin, TX @ SXSW

22-Mar Fri Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl

23-Mar Sat Nashville, TN @ High Watt

26-Mar Tue Washington DC @ IOTA

27-Mar Wed Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s

28-Mar Thu New York City, New York @ Mercury Lounge

29-Mar Fri Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall

30-Mar Sat Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse

3-Apr Wed Evanston, IL @ SPACE

4-Apr Thu Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry

5-Apr Fri Ames, IA @ M-Shop

6-Apr Sat St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway

9-Apr Tue Denver, CO @ Hi Dive

11-Apr Thu Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court

13-Apr Sat Garden City, ID @ Visual Arts Collective

19-Apr Fri Spokane, WA @ Whitworth University