How Did Hollywood Celebrate the 4th? See Pics Now

Just how did your favorite celebrities celebrate the 4th of July? In case you missed your own festive fireworks, feel free to live vicariously through the Hollywood elite, who basked in pools, visited beautiful beaches, or simply posted a selfie donning some traditional red, white, and blue. Enjoy some images below.

Happy 4th from us ❤️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

LA FAMILIA 💙💙💙 #islabonita #paradise #foreveronvacation #endlesssummer #ibiza

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Fun times

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Freedom to eat festive cakes! 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 #Liberty #Marci

A photo posted by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Jumping into the 4th like… 🇺🇸😀 starring: @robertearlbuckley @itsbeccatobin @z.mart & Mark and Edith Sarfati ❤️

A video posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

HAPPY fourth! ❤️🇺🇸💙

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Happy 4 th of July 😻💋❤️

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Happy 4th of July!!

A video posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

I mean does it get any better than this? Happy #FourthOfJuly!! xo

A photo posted by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

From my airbrushed ass to yours… Happy fourth!!! 🇺🇸😉💃😘😜👙🍑🍉🍻🎉 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

The party’s here!! 🎉 #mommy #daddy #joseys1st4th

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.